Activities of the network of laboratories brought together by COST Action TD1102 are overseen by a Management Committee.  The participating laboratories are nominally members of one or more Working Groups that address different aspects of the overall scientific aim of the Action.  Financial aspects are managed by members of the Institute of Crystallography of the Italian National Research Council.  Participants with particular responsibilities are:

CHAIR

Giuseppina Rea – giuseppina.rea[AT]ic.cnr.it

 

VICE CHAIR

Simona Carmen Litescu – slitescu[AT]gmail.com

 

WORKING GROUP LEADERS

WG1     Fabio Polticelli – polticel[AT]uniroma3.it

WG2     Nicolas Plumere – nicolas.plumere[AT]rub.de

WG3     Laszlo Nagy – lnagy[AT]sol.cc.u-szeged.hu

WG4     Esa Tyystjarvi – esa.tyystjarvi[AT]utu.fi

 

STSM MANAGER

Ioanna Zergioti – zergioti[AT]central.ntua.gr

 

GRANT HOLDER

Crystallography Institute- IC CNRhttp://www.ic.cnr.it/icnew/

 

GRANT MANAGER

Maya Lambreva – td1102gh[AT]gmail.com

 

FINANCIAL OFFICER

Francesca Vergari – phototech.amministrazione[AT]gmail.com

 

LEGAL REPRESENTATIVE

Michele Saviano – michele.saviano[AT]ic.cnr.it

 

WEBMASTER

Mike Jones – m.r.jones[AT]bristol.ac.uk

Claudio Ricci – claudio.ricci[AT]ic.cnr.it

 

ACTION FINANCIAL RAPPORTEURS

Paul Janssen – pjanssen[AT]sckcen.be

Mike Jones – m.r.jones[AT]bristol.ac.uk